Senior year has been by do so far really fun, and i have actually learned a lot about what is happening around the world, and how we can come up with better ideas by discussing with one another in order to have a better future. One thing I really liked was that we would be looking into ongoing article’s that are showing us what we don’t know in another perspective. I have grown so much that know everything I am interested in is what is going on around the world, and I would like to find out. I really enjoyed having these classes because we gain another perspective about the real world out there. We learned about what has been happening in America a whole lot more because history is not the only story, but the present is,and that is what we have learned.

One thought on “First semester reflection

  1. Cristian, you are so positive! I love it! Some students just complain that they haven’t learned anything, haven’t done anything fun…your reflection is refreshing:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *